Golden Sun Hacking Community
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

A small community of people who enjoy tinkering with the code in the Golden Sun games.

HomeHome  PortalPortal  Featured HacksFeatured Hacks  GalleryGallery  Latest imagesLatest images  SearchSearch  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

Incoming!!!!!!!!

Go down 
+4
Role
Charon the Ferryman
Salanewt
Suzumebachi
8 posters
AuthorMessage
Suzumebachi
Wind Seer
Wind Seer
Suzumebachi

Incoming!!!!!!!! Empty
PostSubject: Incoming!!!!!!!!   Incoming!!!!!!!! EmptySat Oct 24, 2009 6:51 pm

Incoming!!!!!!!! 762317 Hello! I'm called Suzumebachi, a weird moddy-admin from the site The Adepts of Weyard. I was recruited to here from my DeviantART account, Sachiaoitori. I've never used a fourm like this, so I'm going to have to get used to it. This site's really pretty!

I'm an amateur pixel artist, a Jupiter adept, a GIMP user, a member of my school's Robotics and Science Olympiad team, and a bunch of other things, but that's quite a bit to list.... so... Hi!

Oh and yell at me if I start randomly speaking in French for no good reason. XD
Back to top Go down
http://z1.invisionfree.com/forums/The_Adepts_of_Weyard/index.php
Salanewt
Veteran
Veteran
Salanewt

Incoming!!!!!!!! Empty
PostSubject: Re: Incoming!!!!!!!!   Incoming!!!!!!!! EmptySat Oct 24, 2009 7:33 pm

Oh, hello Suzumebachi, and welcome to the Golden Sun Hacking Community. As long as you follow the rules, then you will have lots of fun here.

By the way, Role will most likely give you a nickname. Don't worry, this is (supposedly) normal ( Incoming!!!!!!!! 213900 ).

That is okay. I might understand most of what you say when and if you speak in French, even though I am not good at speaking it myself.

Have a nice day.
Back to top Go down
Charon the Ferryman
Admin
Admin
Charon the Ferryman

Incoming!!!!!!!! Empty
PostSubject: Re: Incoming!!!!!!!!   Incoming!!!!!!!! EmptySat Oct 24, 2009 7:36 pm